Mass State Home Rockport Home Page
Contact FAQ Site Index Photos

Community Links | Browser Problem? Click here | Contact Webmaster

Address
Rockport Town Hall
34 Broadway
Rockport, MA 01966

Click here to see and hear our latest CodeRED alerts
Hours
Mon/Wed/Thu: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tue: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Town Government and Bylaw Committee
Capital Improvement Planning Committee
Finance Committee
Insurance Committee
ITS Department
The Personnel Board
Registrars of Voters
Town Accountant
Town Administrator
Treasurer / Collector's Office


Action, Inc. Representative
Beautification Committee
Board of Health
CATA Representative
Community House Coordinator
Council on Aging
Cultural Council and Cultural District
Economic Development Committee
Granite Pier Committee
Historical Commission
Memorial Day Parade Committee
Millbrook Meadow Committee
Public Library
Recreation Committee
Rights of Way Committee
Thacher & Straitsmouth Islands Committee
Town Art Committee
Veterans' Agent


North Shore Vocational Technical High School
Public Schools


Ad Hoc Committee on the Water Supply
American Disability Act-ADA Coordination Committee
Department of Public Works
GIS & Mapping
MBTA Station Planning Advisory Committee (MSPAC)
Transportation Task Force of the North Shore


Ambulance Department
Dog Control Officer
Fire Services
Harbor Advisory Committee
Harbormaster
Inspection Services Department
Inspector of Animals
Parking Clerk
Police Department
Shellfish Constable
Traffic Committee


Board of Appeals
Community Preservation Act Committee (CPC)
Rockport Conservation Commission
MAPC Representative
Open Space and Recreation Committee

What's New
Meeting Postings
Meetings and Agendas for all Boards and Committees
click here

Community House Rental
For information on renting a function room at the Rockport Community House, contact Bill Balzarini, Community House Facilities Manager at 978-290-1055.

Winter Parking Ban
Please click on link for information pertaining to the winter parking ban.
Parking

Rockport Calendar
 
Saturday, November 15 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015   Winter Parking Ban in effect

Friday, December 19, 2014   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Tuesday, December 30, 2014   7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Board of Selectmen's Meeting (Town Hall - Conference Room A)

Monday, January 05, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Tuesday, January 06, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Wednesday, January 07, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Thursday, January 08, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Friday, January 09, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Saturday, January 10, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015   6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Fire Engineers (37 Broadway)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Thursday, January 15, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Friday, January 16, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Saturday, January 17, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Monday, January 19, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Wednesday, January 21, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Thursday, January 22, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Friday, January 23, 2015   8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Forever Fit Class (Rockport Community House)

Saturday, January 24, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Tuesday, January 27, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015   6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Fire Engineers (37 Broadway)

Thursday, January 29, 2015   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cardio Blast with Kickboxing (Rockport Community House)

Saturday, January 31, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Saturday, February 07, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Saturday, February 14, 2015   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Basketball (High School Gymnasium)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, April 08, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, June 10, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, July 08, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, August 12, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, September 09, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, October 14, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, November 11, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)

Wednesday, December 09, 2015   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Millbrook Meadow Committee Monthly Meeting (Trustees' Room, Rockport Public Library)